Users with office administrator access / organisation manager access will be able to remove users from a particular OMS account.


  • Once logged on to the OMS click on the Setup Module
  • Click on My Office
  • Click on Office Members
  • Click on "Edit" next to the profile that you want to disable / delete
  • Click on the "User Account tab" next to "public info" and "administrative info" (top of the user details page)
  • At the bottom of this page, go to more actions and with the drop down select "delete/disable/enable user"

  • On the next page confirm the action you wish to perform (select from the drop-down menu either to disable or to delete the user)
  • Select the agent to which you want to transfer the deleted agents' stock

  • When you are happy with your selection, click on "Process"