You can log in to the OMS by clicking on the OMS login on your website or going to OMS Login
You log in with your username (email) and password. This can be changed under your personal profile settings in the OMS.
Keep me logged in on this computer
By ticking this box the OMS will remember your login details on the particular computer so that you don't have to log in every time. This is not recommended if you use a shared computer as anyone opening the OMS will then get access to your account. The settings are removed if:
1) you sign out of the OMS using the 'sign out' link
2) you clear your internet temporary internet files including cookies