You can share contacts loaded in the OMS with your office or keep them as private under the user's account.

To share a contact, simply open the contact, and click on the 'is shared with office' checkbox. 

Now select one or more applicable categories and press save.




Once shared, users in your office will be able to see that contact when they select the 'office' view in contacts and select the applicable category: