Only users with office administrator access / organisation manager access will be able to remove users from a particular Base account.


  • Log onto Base and select the cogwheel top right of screen
  • Select Settings
  • Click Users on the next screen
  • Search for the user and enter into the profile by clicking on it
  • After entering into the profile scroll to the bottom and use the arrow on the "More" options to view more options
  • Select "Delete user"
  • Click Confirm


The user will now be deleted