Only users with office administrator access will be able to remove users from a particular Base account.


  • Log onto Base and select the cogwheel top right of the screen
  • Select Settings
  • Click Users on the next screen
  • Search for the user and enter into the profile by clicking on it
  • After entering into the profile use the slider below the profile image to slide to an inactive status
  • save




a pop up will appear, you can select to transfer the listings to a new agent in bulk or remove the listings, click process.



The user will now be deactivated. If you have any special requests regarding transfers please send us an email to support@entegral.net