Office administrators can deactivate external portals per user. To do this navigate to the user settings

Go to settings in the menu

Click on Users

Enter into the user profile

Click on Portal Access 

Deactivate the portals by deselecting the checkbox 

Save


Important to remember


- If a portal is deactivated for a user, they won't be able to list and new mandates on that portal.

- All portals are activated by default for your agents and new agent profiles you create.

- If the user previously had access to the portal and selected listings to feed through, those listings will stay activated on the portal until the user marks the listing as inactive.



This is a great feature for estate agencies who provide their agents with individual access to Base but needs finer control on where specific agents can list, even if only as a temporary measure.