Under Base user profile/integrations you can now configure listing expiry notifications per user.


This allows a user to get all listing expiry notifications for the entire office on their dashboard



Go to Settings>Users> Select to open user profile> Integrations







Expiry notifications will then pop up for the relevant listing agent and users where the 'receives all listing expiry notification' have been checked:







Configurable timeframes for notifications can be set under settings / customize: